Watch LIVE: Google's Android 6.0 Marshmallow and Nexus event

Google is holding an event today, at which it will formally announce Android 6.0 Marshmallow, along with two new Nexus handsets, the 'hero' devices for its latest OS update.

A new version of the Chromecast dongle has also been rumored, and the company may have one or two other surprises up its sleeve.

Google will be live-streaming from 0900 PDT / 1200 EDT / 1600 GMT, so you can watch it here with us, and join in the discussion below.

Be sure to let us know your thoughts on today's announcements!

Report a problem with article
nexus-6p
Next Article

Google announces the Nexus 6P, its new Android 6.0 Marshmallow flagship

blackberry-priv-01
Previous Article

First official images of 'PRIV by BlackBerry' show off the new Android flagship

6 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement