Watch Microsoft's E3 Keynote live right here

Microsoft is getting ready for their big E3 keynote, where they’ll unveil new games and features coming to the Xbox One console. And you can watch live right here.

This E3 keynote is expected to bring it a ton of fans with countless others watching online, as the company unveils the future of its console, as well as its plans for PC gaming, Windows 10 and so on. For a quick recap of what to expect today, check out our post.

You can watch the livestream right here, and stay up to date on all the announcements, which we’ll be featuring on the front page. You can also download the Xbox E3 Briefing app from here, for Windows 8 and Windows 10 devices. The stream will get going at:

  • 9:30 Los Angeles (PDT)
  • 17:30 London (GMT)
  • 12:30 New York (EDT)
  • 2:30 Sydney (AEST)

If sitting in front of your PC or tablet isn’t your thing and you’d prefer the comfort of your own couch, Microsoft has you covered thanks to the Xbox Live Events Interactive (XLei) app which you can download on your console.

The really cool part of this, is that Microsoft really wants it to be interactive, so the app ties in with your Twitter account, and even allows you to pre-order games as you’re watching their demos. What’s not clear is whether this is available everywhere or just in the US, though we’d put our money on the latter, unfortunately.

Finally, if you’re on the go and only have a mobile device you can get in on the action by checking our coverage, or by following this link for Microsoft’s mobile player.

Hopefully this will be a very enjoyable keynote, with a few surprises along the way. Enjoy the show.

Report a problem with article
windows-10-insider-preview-lumia-icon
Next Article

Microsoft to roll out Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview build 10136; build 10145 in testing

skype-messaging-conversations
Previous Article

Windows 10: Microsoft shares more on the new Skype Universal app experience

13 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement