Chat: Windows XP Tips & Tricks

Join Windows XP Product Manager Beth Goza for a lively chat. Beth is working on services for the Windows PC user community. Tell her how Microsoft can help you online and offline with your Windows-based PC experience.

Windows XP chats are on the first and third Tuesdays of every month, 3 p.m. Pacific time.

Chat starts at 3PM Pacific time/6PM Eastern Time/10PM GMT/11PM BST (London)

View: View Chat

News source: Windows XP Expert Zone

Report a problem with article
Next Article

MSN Messenger 6 Beta Public Preview

Previous Article

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield Patch 1.3

Join the conversation!

Login or Sign Up to read and post a comment.

-1 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement