GOG opens the gates to its Black Friday Sale with flash deals up to 90% off

Black Friday illustration via GOG

With the Halloween and anniversary-themed events left behind, as well as Steam kicking off this latest round of sales with its Autumn-themed one, GOG has stepped in and launched its very own Black Friday discount event.

As has been the case in previous years, the digital distributor kicked off proceedings with a round of flash sales. These are offers that apply higher discounts to select titles for a limited amount of time, after which the aforementioned titles will remain on sale, just with discounts that aren't so high.

With around five hours left - as of this writing - before some of the deals expire, the current batch of flash discounts includes Anno 1404: Gold Edition (90% off), Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Complete (90% off), Dying Light: The Following - Enhanced Edition (75% off), Call of Juarez: Gunslinger (65% off), Kingdom Come: Deliverance Royal Edition (50% off), and Apsulov: End of Gods (30% off), to name a select few.

If you're looking at only those with 90% discounts, there's even a handy dedicated page for you to browse.

GOG's Black Friday Sale ends on December 3, at 2PM UTC, which is 9AM ET, or 6AM PT. If previous sales are any indication, flash-type deals may pop up again during this discount period.

Report a problem with article
google-europe
Next Article

Despite being fined in 2017, Google is still a problem for price comparison services

img_1558
Previous Article

This Ultimate VMware Mastery Bundle with certification is just $17 with Promo code

0 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement