GOG's 2017 Halloween Sale comes with 'scary good' deals

DRM-free storefront GOG has just kicked off this year's edition of its Halloween-themed sale, offering a variety of bundles and single DRM-free games with discounts of up to 90%.

Among other things, you'll be able to get 1996's Realms of the Haunting for 90% off, an 80% discount on a number of Frictional Games titles, the entire S.T.A.L.K.E.R. series for 75% off, Darkest Dungeon for 60% off, and much more. While earlier in the month you were able to pick up free copies of Torchlight I and II, the sale also sees the return of the site's GOG Connect service, which lets you claim DRM-free copies on GOG for 29 of your Steam games. The eligible titles are:

Amnesia: The Dark Descent Knock-Knock The Walking Dead: Season 1
Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs The Last Door:
Collector's Edition
The Walking Dead: Season 2
STASIS

The Last Door:
Season 2 Collector's Edition

The Walking Dead:
A New Frontier
Bad Mojo Redux Layers of Fear The Walking Dead: Michonne
A Telltale Miniseries
Corpse Party Nosferatu: Wrath of Malachi SKYHILL
Darkwood >observer_ Smugglers V: Invasion
Deadly Premonition: Director's Cut Pathologic Classic HD SOMA
Dracula 4+5 POSTAL: Classic and Uncut Sunless Sea
Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers
20th Anniversary Edition
Realms of the Haunting The Void
Hand of Fate Shattered Haven

As an added bonus, upon spending $15 during the sale, you get a free copy of Telltale's 2014 title Tales from the Borderlands.

The 2017 Halloween Sale lasts until November 2, 11 p.m. UTC (7 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. PT).

Don't forget to follow us @NeowinGaming on Twitter to keep up to date with our gaming coverage!​

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

LG added to Amazon's Prime Exclusives Phones range

Next Story

Linux Mint 18.3 will be the last to include KDE spin

0 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement