Telltale's 'The Walking Dead Collection' arrives with visual enhancements

It has been six years since the introduction of Telltale Games' The Walking Dead and since that time, the series has gone on to win critical acclaim and also spawned several sequels. With the fourth and final season coming in 2018, the developer has now released the 19 episodes available so far in the series as part of a console exclusive collection.

The collection will include season one and two, along with the Michonne mini-series and the 400 Days DLC. These titles have received visual enhancements as well. The collection will also include the latest addition to the series, The Walking Dead: A New Frontier. As you can probably see from the video, the enhancements are quite delightful.

The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series Collection can be purchased for $49.99 online for Xbox One and PlayStation 4, with a physical release also available to purchase through various retailers across North America and Europe.

Source: Telltale Games

Don't forget to follow us @NeowinGaming on Twitter to keep up to date with our gaming coverage!

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Apple releases macOS 10.13.2 High Sierra

Previous Article

Steam will no longer support bitcoin due to "high fees and volatility"

Join the conversation!

Login or Sign Up to read and post a comment.

2 Comments - Add comment