Hellgate London - Patch v1.0

Flagship Studios and Electronic Arts have announced the launch of Hellgate: The Stonehenge Chronicles, the first installment of the ongoing Hellgate Chronicles. Hellgate: The Stonehenge contains four unique dungeons (one for each caste of enemy – Beast, Necro, Spectral and Demon), three mini-raid areas, improvements to game UI, a large number of skill balance changes, a PvP dueling arena and more. The Stonehenge Chronicles patch is now available for download.

Download from: FileFront | GamersHell
View: Announcement and Release Notes
Link: Home Page

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

CorelDRAW® Graphics Suite X4

Next Story

Far Cry 2 Progress Report

6 Comments - Add comment