Here's how to watch the EA Play event later today

E3's staple keynotes are just a day away, but EA is getting ahead of the crowd with its EA Play event hosted at the Hollywood Palladium in LA, scheduled to livestream later today.

EA won't have a grand presentation this year, so it's best not to expect announcements for new titles. Also, we are likely to not hear anything about the next Need for Speed. EA will, however, provide updates and details for several of its current and upcoming titles. Here's the EA Play schedule:

  • 09:30am PT: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
  • 10:00am PT: Apex Legends
  • 10:30am PT: Battlefield V
  • 11:00am PT: EA SPORTS FIFA
  • 11:30am PT: EA SPORTS Madden NFL
  • 12:00pm PT: The Sims 4

EA Play livestream begins at 9:15am PT / 12:15pm ET / 6:15pm CEST with a countdown. You can watch it here (via YouTube), or at Twitch if you rather prefer that.

Report a problem with article
1559946295_e1
Next Article

Lenovo ThinkPad E490 unboxing and first impressions

1551472880_4
Previous Article

Weekend PC Game Deals: Hits go on sale paving the way for E3

6 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement