IO Interactive reveals Hitman 3: Seven Deadly Sins, a seven-installment expansion

Starting next week, IO Interactive will begin a new line of premium DLC for Hitman 3 that will take players "deep into the mind of Agent 47". Titled Seven Deadly Sins, the newly revealed expansion is split into seven parts, with each 'Sin' releasing individually with a specific theme, contract, items, and other stylized elements. See the announcement trailer above.

The first of the Sins, Act 1: Greed, is launching on March 30 for the stealth title. The content pack is taking players back to Dubai for a special Escalation Contract named The Greed Enumeration, which will allow players to "carry certain items over between each of the three stages". The Rapacious Suit, as well as the themed items Devil’s Cane and Greedy Little Coin are also included here.

Each of the seven content packs will cost $4.99 to purchase individually, but IO is also offering a discounted Seven Deadly Sins Collection that will unlock all content packs as they launch for $29.99. Aside from this premium offering, other live content like Elusive Targets, seasonal events, and contracts will continue to arrive for free for all players, though now they have been renamed to Seasons of Sin.

Hitman 3 Seven Deadly Sins expansion

Hitman 3 is currently available on PC via Epic Games Store, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Switch, and Stadia. Aside from supporting Hitman 3's future content, IO Interactive is also developing an original James Bond adventure that dives into 007's origins.

Report a problem with article
Slack logo and Slack Connect text on a white and dark purple background
Next Article

Slack Connect now lets you message anyone from outside of your company

An Amazon delivery van
Previous Article

Amazon delivery drivers must agree to hand over biometric data, or lose their job

2 Comments - Add comment