Windows XP Tips and Tricks Chat

Windows XP Tips and Tricks

Share your favorite tips and tricks with others, and ask Microsoft if we have any tricks to offer.

Neowin Members: if you can't attend the chat and have valid questions, we can put these Microsoft in your absence, please leave a comment and we'll do our best to relay the questions in the chat

Date: April 9, 2004

Time: 9:00 A.M. Pacific Time / 12:00 P.M. Eastern Time / 5pm GMT

View: Join the Chat

Download: Add to Calendar (Outlook)

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Longhorn to be cut back?

Previous Article

Millions more for Sun from Microsoft patent pact?

Join the conversation!

Login or Sign Up to read and post a comment.

-1 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement