New Realms in WoW! Wow!

Blizzard is glad to announce that they have released new realms. New players of Azeroth or veterans looking for a fresh start can join these. WoW encourages new players to forge a new community in the following reals:

Azshara (PvP)

Agamaggan (PvP)

Lightninghoof (RP-PvP)

Malfurion (PvE)

We're also happy to announce our new Oceania-preferred realms! Located on the West Coast, these two new realms are the perfect place to go if you live in the Oceania region or happen to be a night owl. The realm time is set to GMT+11, allowing those of you who've been unable to attend time-sensitive world events to experience the content on your own time! (Please be aware that these realms are still located in the US and thus subject to the usual maintenance times.) If you've been seeking someplace with a community that serves the Oceania schedule, look no further than these realms:

Frostmourne (PvP, Oceania-preferred)

Khaz'goroth (PvE, Oceania-preferred)

View: World of Warcraft Official Home Page

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Xbox 360 games already on sale in the USA

Next Story

Apple Tries to Patent 'Tamper-Resistant Software'

-1 Comments - Add comment